Make ResizeRelative resize in terms of pixels for windows with resize increments...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 23:42:37 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:58:36 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit8f988b2bef5af05f0b5cddbc11b05c833158df5a
tree6391148f30a539e543ead2c0defa956d473e406b
parent9415459aea725f6a1dd4f91526e7a95090de0130
Make ResizeRelative resize in terms of pixels for windows with resize increments (Fix bug 5228)

If the resize is less than the window's resize increment then we bump it up
to ensure a resize does at least happen.
openbox/actions/resizerelative.c