catch the SIGTTOU and SIGTTIN signals when an app we launch tries to use its stdin...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:48:56 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 21:06:28 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commit8d7ab691b8bbbeca42484d61375387ef5c2f4878
tree580200d1260a47de28e57164e772306df695b39b
parent0e3ce9e407ed8e3fb554c0b25b65c0e8146bd1c6
catch the SIGTTOU and SIGTTIN signals when an app we launch tries to use its stdin/out (but we don't have one either).  Fixes bug #4072.
openbox/openbox.c