don't re-run the startup command on reconfigure
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:23:11 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:25:51 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
commit823997f0011b0c948ebd9d3a3b155884a336ed2f
tree45eb42766eb45966cd47b124195699f5d07d2ec6
parent6624d06dd17490189764ca6c3a6c7eb8c5f55a5b
don't re-run the startup command on reconfigure
openbox/openbox.c