Refactor the per-app parsing code into a helper function and reduce nesting by 2...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:04:14 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 03:07:09 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
commit782b2864b1cc5ffab426dfb784a973576a98de18
treee4dca3c4177110f02efade543a810ac84a84c874
parent71ffb4375db0043dda045983c2c5eabf9570a7fb
Refactor the per-app parsing code into a helper function and reduce nesting by 2 levels
openbox/config.c