allow new windows on other desktops to get focused if specified in a per-app rule
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 21 May 2010 20:51:45 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 21 May 2010 20:56:09 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
commit632eb082277eb74d5e64beda779eee5b4456ca18
treeb465b55ed020d4bdfc3e019e53e897a3f1be2868
parentfa39954c9dd5e5212816d0b5006451734137a74c
allow new windows on other desktops to get focused if specified in a per-app rule

you can not client_active() with user=false and desktop=true and activate things on other desktops, by the general focus steal restrictions, if you wanted to do that sorta thing
openbox/client.c