Get the window's title in the fake-managed case since we apply app rule matching...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 03:24:45 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:56:57 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commit62fd771d2f260992d35fb0c24d1e1009ff1cdc0d
treee84a93a11c63b3a9c529e88c85565a5aa5a3782a
parentc6997ba19ee5fdbaca49c55c8802f6b75a74c65f
Get the window's title in the fake-managed case since we apply app rule matching (Fix bug 5277)
openbox/client.c