make the menu use the new obt stuff when reading keyboard input so it can handle...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 18:59:15 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:06:03 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
commit62f8a5c49b852047bf6cc199d2d0c9add41d35a9
tree123665868be20df39bbbade61dd652e6e31b0498
parent41dbce908a981214d2d61e813c17d9415f938d87
make the menu use the new obt stuff when reading keyboard input so it can handle input from the non-base group and composed input
openbox/event.c
openbox/menuframe.h