READ_INT macro.
authorDave Foster <daf@minuslab.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 19:46:53 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit5f963a1fbc792700a1f51aa9340464aedf97db97
tree17ca607456cf48f50572c54444913609623c806f
parent27ae9d65c838478f1c7e07ec52a6848600865bf1
READ_INT macro.
obrender/theme.c