Added shade-icon to client-menu
authorTobias Gläßer <tobimensch@yahoo.de>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 15:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 15:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit54a808fe422266a8a6bd16533986bb6792f84a6d
treed13457473aad8f0ef1c3c16c598c750e845de0af
parent59c831642a9b5c589c4027d79f566d55e78d95ec
Added shade-icon to client-menu
openbox/client_menu.c