Center the moveresize popup even when shaded.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit54a70700bcd37e5450f09c7bd12d8717e4e0ce42
tree5b787f1b048ecc3748734e31e515e150b01d25f9
parent3d254cd35fca2a11b50a88f0e77d638649cbd108
Center the moveresize popup even when shaded.
openbox/moveresize.c