We forgot to count the dock in LeastOverlap
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commit53b8c86a608021b3adaf15fcf330aed3f82158e7
treef8ac3d90be41968615e369d50fecad38ef14ce6a
parentf6fb70a4b95d0289aa642bc4c2dd0fba31511e94
We forgot to count the dock in LeastOverlap
openbox/place.c