Allow client destroy notify functions to be removed based on the data associated...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:59:22 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commit52cdea653c9b3a7055bca40e4019f599d9291bb6
treedd2c556ff0d305b432dadb8c43a4a0fc38f6e9e5
parent34b332c22acb9f7f194eb8de80b5f4a6529e7e16
Allow client destroy notify functions to be removed based on the data associated with them.
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h