Only add xqueue listener fd once, bug 6326
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:59:15 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit4784b69bd5316f913ac5dd0a623e51a4d94a4ad6
tree58823b319be43ef4d607b054e1fc1e0b021cfe1b
parent8944094f7164e2649a235fc699cc03b99355a0c8
Only add xqueue listener fd once, bug 6326
openbox/openbox.c