add some debug prints in the session code
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 13:31:23 +0000 (08:31 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 16:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit40377ab10a5970b20ab005a3d4994dfdf244cd4c
treeedb226e640f753fa6358482fb79c6408835eda85
parent41a1f89613b72dd0006441a21213d4eb7ffa1cb7
add some debug prints in the session code
openbox/session.c