skip enter events caused by temporarily raising windows during alt-tab. also caused...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 05:35:31 +0000 (00:35 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 05:48:45 +0000 (00:48 -0500)
commit3febcbb9ae6a31edbd64a86f0045148bb052fcff
tree3ce99eaba3e7dc241dfc41ac7a9dcdc53f4b3bea
parentaa5f7e7dca0054c0a015e34eeae128890901627f
skip enter events caused by temporarily raising windows during alt-tab.  also caused by the focus cycle indicator moving
openbox/focus_cycle_indicator.c
openbox/stacking.c