grab the server during composite rendering compgl compgl
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 09:12:32 +0000 (04:12 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 09:15:58 +0000 (04:15 -0500)
commit3e410bda485a9b3af630ce727717e628f8e6bf9e
tree465e88ade2eeb9e129d0adf50be7861c99ce2f7d
parentcd0cbd2492ffa53a45f18ac65a05cc9332e8a995
grab the server during composite rendering
loco/paint.c
loco/window.c