Fix gcc warnings in screen.c
authorRafael Ignacio Zurita <rafaelignacio.zurita@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0300)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:56:34 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
commit33caeb559ee80de7c720ac832b5071925afbaaae
tree55de24e1f65c019be7bfe79d2b4ac06f03d87891
parentc7a458b5ade325b9ca213ac9444fd6c956c2bd7d
Fix gcc warnings in screen.c
openbox/screen.c