skip empty strings when splitting paths in the environment
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:32:43 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:23:39 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
commit2c45b83714ad6060ac0ce8bf4f7db20202c5436d
treec2a49f1bec5496c8bb496127a89a95b3f974ea61
parentc2496869649c5b0b89709f0d1b952f1879514609
skip empty strings when splitting paths in the environment
obt/paths.c