don't crash when using <raise> and alt-tab and there are no windows to cycle between
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 06:56:37 +0000 (01:56 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 5 Feb 2008 17:32:46 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
commit265bdd46605367e1cb35dcd9d8ff2c98fae70166
treeb0dcee2b4ec5b80406652dc57cf4c0cc5868417a
parent87fd759ba98dfec47b4c6a5cb291339617d40af3
don't crash when using <raise> and alt-tab and there are no windows to cycle between
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c