Read into _tmp RrAppearance, not theme->a_*_max
authorDave Foster <daf@minuslab.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 14:24:12 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit2593c32930a36fe9a861cf309fc8484c0f9d38ff
tree594f8630c9aace80f7f6ee3709de4ad4c2f44ee1
parentb7350d3ebd40753efde31bb4fe4272a435cef7d7
Read into _tmp RrAppearance, not theme->a_*_max
obrender/theme.c