Fix negative ResizeRelative values with terminal windows (Fix bug 5228)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 04:11:04 +0000 (00:11 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:12:22 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
commit2391410e3fd7767e266c0efe84fd34244ea29dc6
treec16f42856e88f4cf1b443fd99397f4fd295a932a
parent62fd771d2f260992d35fb0c24d1e1009ff1cdc0d
Fix negative ResizeRelative values with terminal windows (Fix bug 5228)

Inspired by patches from Brian Mock <mock.brian@gmail.com>.
openbox/actions/resizerelative.c