When determining the current timestamp, try get something a lil more accurate
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 01:19:50 +0000 (21:19 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 01:32:38 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commit171e476ba3faaa3dbd95e9e95f4121fae2db6564
tree2129a2dde6bf02755ef3e38ca7ffdbd691c58dc8
parent550e961c0e4e5b512d2cc4408bda03201dee5089
When determining the current timestamp, try get something a lil more accurate

Get the first timestamp from the event queue, rather than (potentially) the
  last.
also treat it as the actual event_curtime, meaning it is used when focusing a
  newly mapped window etc.
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c