Some fixes found by coverity for things used before a null check
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:20:10 +0000 (05:20 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:42:28 +0000 (05:42 +0100)
commit122e2a81d3899f918de81a735061776193ddeed8
tree8c40c2fbcce57451ac16bd794dd82b7ec3fc140c
parent1491e196f3d05152fab127eb9cff3146a68a20a8
Some fixes found by coverity for things used before a null check

In the second case, we actually check the wrong variable.
obrender/image.c
obt/xml.c