let you specify return codes for the different buttons in a prompt, and specify a...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 05:10:57 +0000 (00:10 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 07:14:44 +0000 (02:14 -0500)
commit0e9cfd7c77d8608a4be29f43413575d9553bf21c
tree007047d047df0bd9b8d2e6d51680afb1d936af43
parentf4838c9a3d9717a8d8bbf4fb94876dd4fc10f7da
let you specify return codes for the different buttons in a prompt, and specify a callback function for the prompt for when it is closed
openbox/client.c
openbox/prompt.c
openbox/prompt.h