Merge branch 'backport' into work
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 16:36:17 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 16:37:35 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commit0dc7eca4cdfff6425e19a0bace0f9ae8834d04e8
tree0fe4df591efed9b1d50607ac1ec1d45565714403
parent76fcb473fa801728badf916cfebe349822759056
parent746859c1017e9cdf73eb91470e795f0c4b98b21a
Merge branch 'backport' into work

Conflicts:

openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/mouse.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/prop.c
openbox/prop.h
openbox/screen.c
parser/parse.c
parser/parse.h
12 files changed:
obt/prop.c
obt/prop.h
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions.h
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/event.c
openbox/keyboard.c
openbox/mouse.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/screen.c