don't create empty xml nodes when there is no default value given for them. NULL...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:33:37 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 16:00:35 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit0a6faa675a7737710250fabc8282a276123bb784
tree767b14fd6bfbb0d4f10ac5335245651aab47bd82
parent8416734a74c9313afe1adc72fe0e03b04bfc3929
don't create empty xml nodes when there is no default value given for them. NULL != ""
obt/xml.c