Make warnings about parse problems in .desktop files "debug" messages. Most people...
[dana/openbox.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 93d61de..b00cb38 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,17 +1,24 @@
 Openbox authors/contributors:
 
-Project Maintainer:
-       Ben Jansens (ben@orodu.net)
-
-Developers:
-       Ben Jansens (ben@orodu.net)
-       Derek Foreman (derek@signalmarketing.com)
-       Marius Nita (marius@cs.pdx.edu)
-       Scott Moynes (smoynes@nexus.carleton.ca)
-
-Contributors:
-       Nick Jansens (jex@orodu.net)
-       - Web site design
-       Mike Bacso (smakwel@yahoo.com)
-       - Openbox styles
-
+Mikael Magnusson (mikachu@comhem.se)
+ - Developer
+Dana Jansens (danakj@orodu.net)
+ - Lead developer
+Derek Foreman (manmower@openbox.org)
+ - Rendering code
+Tore Anderson (tore@linpro.no)
+ - Directional focus, edge moving/growing actions
+Audun Hove (audun@nlc.no)
+ - Actions code, move window to edge actions
+Marius Nita (marius@cs.pdx.edu)
+ - Otk prototype code, design ideas.
+John McKnight (jmcknight@gmail.com)
+ - Clearlooks themes
+David Barr (david@chalkskeletons.com)
+ - Bear2 theme
+ - Clearlooks theme
+ - Icon
+Brandon Cash
+ - SplitVertical gradient style
+Dan Rise
+ - Natura theme