dana/obconf.git
5 years agoChange the GLADEDIR define to RESOURCEDIR
Dana Jansens [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:18:55 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Change the GLADEDIR define to RESOURCEDIR

And point the variable at the right directory so it can find
the .ui file.

5 years agoFix indenting
Dana Jansens [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:13:04 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Fix indenting

5 years agoSwitch to GTK+ 3
galtgendo [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Switch to GTK+ 3

5 years agoStop using libglade
galtgendo [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 18:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Stop using libglade

GtkOptionMenu -> GtkComboBoxText move is to make porting
to gtk3 easier (this needs gtk+ 2.24), most of the pixbuf
changes in src/preview.c for the same reason. Other changes
should not go beyond 2.18.

The changes in packing in glade file are also for the sake
of gtk3 - they shouldn't affect gtk2 (hbox51 removal was
mostly to make things cleaner - there didn't seem to be a
reason for extra container there).

The added catch is that http://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/?34506
was only fixed in gettext 0.18.3 (just a few weeks old) and
there's a little problem with gtk2 version of glade
(http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=689667). The ui
file itself nevertheless works.

5 years agoPortuguese update for obconf
Sérgio Marques [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:55:06 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Portuguese update for obconf

5 years agoInclude gdk.h from preview.h instead of gdkpixbuf.h
Dana Jansens [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 00:55:27 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Include gdk.h from preview.h instead of gdkpixbuf.h

The pixbuf stuff comes with it, and including gdkpixbuf.h directly
is illegal in newer gdk/gtk versions.

5 years agoRemove debug printf from preview.c
Dana Jansens [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 00:54:32 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Remove debug printf from preview.c

5 years agoUpdate po files for release, remove fuzzys release-2.0.4
Dana Jansens [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 01:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Update po files for release, remove fuzzys

5 years agoAdd Russian translation in .desktop files
Anton Dobkin [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:46:11 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
Add Russian translation in .desktop files

5 years agoFix menu preview rendering
Dana Jansens [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:41:54 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
Fix menu preview rendering

The menu preview was off in a few ways. The parent relative position
for the menu items was incorrect, causing them to grab the wrong part
of their parent's texture.

The menu title's parent was unset, which means it crashed when
parentrealtive was used.

The borders were drawn in the wrong places since the menu items were not
drawn in the right places, and the menu background was being drawn into
the preview window when it should only appear as a result of the menu items
reusing the texture in their own. Lastly, the menu background's height
needed to be fixed to include 1 border (between the title and the items).

This fixes the crash reported in Bug 4659.

5 years agoRemove deprecated/unknown swapped value from .glade
Dana Jansens [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 23:51:24 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
Remove deprecated/unknown swapped value from .glade

5 years agoAdd Danish translation
Jesper Sander [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:35:14 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Add Danish translation

5 years agoAdd Croatian translation
boljsa [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:31:10 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Add Croatian translation

5 years agoAdd Finnish translation
Riku [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:29:37 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
Add Finnish translation

5 years agoAdd Latvian translation
Einars Sprugis [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:28:06 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
Add Latvian translation

5 years agoAdd Japanese translation
IWAI, Masaharu [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:25:22 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Add Japanese translation

5 years agoUpdated Simplified Chinese translation
Careone [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:23:09 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Updated Simplified Chinese translation

5 years agoAdd Estonian translation
mihkel [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:20:49 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Add Estonian translation

5 years agoAdd Serbian translations
Jay A. Fleming [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:17:10 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
Add Serbian translations

5 years agoUpdated German translation
Mario Blättermann [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:12:15 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
Updated German translation

5 years agoUpdate Portuguese translation
secipolla@gmail.com [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Update Portuguese translation

5 years agoAdd Portuguese to obconf.desktop, and add Comment and GenericName fields
secipolla@gmail.com [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:09:38 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Add Portuguese to obconf.desktop, and add Comment and GenericName fields

5 years agoUpdated Czech translation
David Kolibáč [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Updated Czech translation

5 years agoAdd Arabic translation
Karim Oulad Chalha [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:03:50 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Add Arabic translation

5 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation
khazarian@fastmail.in [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
Updated Hebrew translation

5 years agoAdd Dutch translation
Pjotr [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:00:15 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Add Dutch translation

5 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
afsanchez93@gmail.com [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:57:02 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
Updated Spanish translation

5 years agoAdd Greek translation
George Vasilakos [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:55:47 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Add Greek translation

5 years agoAdd Hungarian translation
Zoltan Hoppar [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:49:35 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Add Hungarian translation

5 years agoUpdated polish translation
Piotr Strebski [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:45:36 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Updated polish translation

5 years agoUpdated Italian translation
Davide Truffa [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:44:01 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Updated Italian translation

5 years agoUpdated Turkish translation
Mehmet Gülmen [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:42:09 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
Updated Turkish translation

5 years agoUpdated russion translation
Anton Dobkin [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:39:13 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Updated russion translation

5 years agoMake the copyright message not translatable
Dana Jansens [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:38:08 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Make the copyright message not translatable

5 years agoDon't use --wildcards in the tar commandon BSD.
Quentin Stievenart [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:27:32 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Don't use --wildcards in the tar commandon BSD.

The flag does not exist there, though the default behaviour is the same.

5 years agoMake the ObConf Error dialog title be translatable
Dana Jansens [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:18:54 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Make the ObConf Error dialog title be translatable

5 years agoAdd missing semicolon in .desktop file
Jekyll Wu [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:16:55 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Add missing semicolon in .desktop file

5 years agoAdd a --tab option to switch to a specified tab on startup. (Bug 4797)
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:10:53 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Add a --tab option to switch to a specified tab on startup. (Bug 4797)

5 years agoReturn values from functions that have a return type (Bug 5872)
andrew@ugh.net.au [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:00:00 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Return values from functions that have a return type (Bug 5872)

5 years agoAllow margins up to 10000 in obconf (Bug 3601)
Dana Jansens [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:54:06 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
Allow margins up to 10000 in obconf (Bug 3601)

5 years agoFix some use after free
Dana Jansens [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:02:43 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Fix some use after free

6 years agoFix video icon and shorten the window a bit
Dana Jansens [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:25:06 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Fix video icon and shorten the window a bit

6 years agoHebrew translation for obconf
Isratine Citizen [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:12:08 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Hebrew translation for obconf

6 years agoLithuanian translation for obconf.
Algimantas Margevičius [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:09:56 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Lithuanian translation for obconf.

6 years agoRemove the center placement option, and add Primary monitor to the monitor placement...
Dana Jansens [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:57:39 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
Remove the center placement option, and add Primary monitor to the monitor placement choices.

The former is to match changes happening in openbox git. The latter is something
that happened already in 3.5.0.

6 years agoBelarusian translation (Fix bug 5764)
Mikalai Udodau [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:32:46 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
Belarusian translation (Fix bug 5764)

6 years agoUpdate German translation
Volker Ribbert [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 03:11:33 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
Update German translation

6 years agoPolish translation for ObConf (Fix bug 5371)
Franciszek Janowski [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 21:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Polish translation for ObConf (Fix bug 5371)

6 years agoUpdated Turkish translation (Fixes bug 4963)
Muhammet Kara [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:29:32 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Updated Turkish translation (Fixes bug 4963)

6 years agoAdd romanian translation for obconf (Fix bug 4787)
Radu Feflea [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:01:51 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Add romanian translation for obconf (Fix bug 4787)

7 years agoLoad the rc.xml config file given on --config-file the same as Openbox (use the whole...
Dana Jansens [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 16:05:10 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Load the rc.xml config file given on --config-file the same as Openbox (use the whole path given).

7 years agoUse new RrButton structure
Markos Chandras [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Use new RrButton structure

9 years agoremove unneeded strdup
Dana Jansens [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 15:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
remove unneeded strdup

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Alexey Khromov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 21:25:40 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agodon't use a non-zero page size for some spinners (Fix bug #4540)
Dana Jansens [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:18:02 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
don't use a non-zero page size for some spinners (Fix bug #4540)

9 years agodon't set the theme preview if a null is returned (trying to fix bug #3285)
Dana Jansens [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:32:04 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
don't set the theme preview if a null is returned (trying to fix bug #3285)

9 years agoadd some configure stuff to .gitignore
Dana Jansens [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:09:05 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
add some configure stuff to .gitignore

9 years agouse the new obt_xml stuff
Dana Jansens [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:06:45 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
use the new obt_xml stuff

9 years agoAdd the Inactive OSD font, and the primaryMonitor options
Dana Jansens [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:02:09 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Add the Inactive OSD font, and the primaryMonitor options

9 years agoUse the openbox 3.5 libs
Dana Jansens [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Use the openbox 3.5 libs

9 years agoAdd a Simplified Chinese(zh_CN) translation for obconf-2.0.3
lon [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 16:06:13 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
Add a Simplified Chinese(zh_CN) translation for obconf-2.0.3

10 years agoupdate the po files. remove fuzzy strings from cs and de languages
Dana Jansens [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 15:04:38 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
update the po files.  remove fuzzy strings from cs and de languages

10 years agoa russian translation submission
Dana Jansens [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 15:03:54 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
a russian translation submission

it needs keyboard shortcuts, but there it is

10 years agoadd a german translation
Mario Blättermann [Mon, 5 May 2008 20:32:01 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
add a german translation

11 years agoupdate for the brasilian portuguese translation
Og Maciel [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 11:09:36 +0000 (06:09 -0500)]
update for the brasilian portuguese translation

11 years agoMore updates for the French translation
Cyrille Bagard [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 01:05:02 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
More updates for the French translation

11 years agoadd new strings to the po files
Dana Jansens [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 00:36:54 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
add new strings to the po files

11 years agoUpdate the French translation
Cyrille Bagard [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 00:34:19 +0000 (19:34 -0500)]
Update the French translation

11 years agoadd a portugeuse (brasilian) translation
Dana Jansens [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 16:12:22 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
add a portugeuse (brasilian) translation

11 years agoadd a nice decription of what the dock is
Dana Jansens [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 05:17:47 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
add a nice decription of what the dock is

11 years agoupdate the turkish translation for 2.0.3
Tutku Dalmaz [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 01:33:36 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
update the turkish translation for 2.0.3

11 years agoadd the new strings to .po files and remove fuzzy stuff
Dana Jansens [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 01:30:27 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
add the new strings to .po files and remove fuzzy stuff

11 years agoUpdate swedish translation.
Mikael Magnusson [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Update swedish translation.

11 years agofix the "fixed popup position" options
Dana Jansens [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 23:35:24 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
fix the "fixed popup position" options

- the text was wrong for the fixed y position popup (using left/right instead of top/bottom)
- the config wasn't being loaded correctly for them

11 years agotranslation updates
Dana Jansens [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 23:19:15 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
translation updates

11 years agoupdate changelog release-2.0.3
Dana Jansens [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:47:02 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
update changelog

11 years agoshow an error when the rc config file cannot be parsed, and refuse to load
Dana Jansens [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 15:36:09 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
show an error when the rc config file cannot be parsed, and refuse to load

11 years agoadd the --config-file option, and use the OB_CONFIG_FILE property on root
Dana Jansens [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 14:39:20 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
add the --config-file option, and use the OB_CONFIG_FILE property on root

11 years agoadd a turkish translation, and update the changelog with more changes for 2.0.3
Dana Jansens [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 06:51:43 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
add a turkish translation, and update the changelog with more changes for 2.0.3

11 years agoupdate for czech translation for new string
tezlo [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:36:57 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
update for czech translation for new string

11 years agoupdate for the chinese translation
趙惟倫 [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 05:36:13 +0000 (00:36 -0500)]
update for the chinese translation

11 years agochange the <active> option to the <monitor> option
Dana Jansens [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:27:26 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
change the <active> option to the <monitor> option

11 years agoupdated Czech translation
tezlo [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 16:03:51 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
updated Czech translation

11 years agoupdated chinese translation
趙惟倫 [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 06:22:44 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
updated chinese translation

11 years agoUpdate swedish translation.
Mikael Magnusson [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 03:10:50 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Update swedish translation.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://mika.l3ib.org/obconf
Dana Jansens [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 03:06:48 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://mika.l3ib.org/obconf

Conflicts:

po/sv.po

11 years agoremove fuzzy translations
Dana Jansens [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 03:04:12 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
remove fuzzy translations

11 years agoUpdate swedish translation.
Mikael Magnusson [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 03:02:27 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
Update swedish translation.

11 years agoadd new strings to the po files
Dana Jansens [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 02:55:38 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
add new strings to the po files

11 years agothe 2.0.3 changelog so far
Dana Jansens [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 02:25:12 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
the 2.0.3 changelog so far

11 years agosimplify the Shade button's description
Dana Jansens [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 15:14:46 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
simplify the Shade button's description

11 years agoshow what letters do what for the button order
Dana Jansens [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 15:12:57 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
show what letters do what for the button order

11 years agoadd a new icon by Myles Green
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 23:23:40 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
add a new icon by Myles Green

11 years agoreword the "where to place new windows" label to maybe be more clear
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 18:47:18 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
reword the "where to place new windows" label to maybe be more clear

11 years agochoose a better mnemonic for another label, since the tabs were split up
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 18:45:51 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
choose a better mnemonic for another label, since the tabs were split up

11 years agofix conflicting mnemonic
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 18:45:11 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
fix conflicting mnemonic

11 years agoadd widgets to let you set the moveresize popup's fixed position
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 18:36:01 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
add widgets to let you set the moveresize popup's fixed position

11 years agomake the tabs bigger, it looks better and is easier to use
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:47:56 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
make the tabs bigger, it looks better and is easier to use

11 years agosplit the moveresize tab's code out from window.c
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:43:08 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
split the moveresize tab's code out from window.c

11 years agoupdate the year in the copyright
Dana Jansens [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 17:36:07 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
update the year in the copyright