Add the .gitignore file
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 07:35:20 +0000 (03:35 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2007 19:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Dana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2a7091e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,54 @@
+ABOUT-NLS
+INSTALL
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache
+compile
+config.guess
+config.log
+config.rpath
+config.status
+config.sub
+configure
+depcomp
+install-sh
+m4
+missing
+po/Makefile
+po/Makefile.in
+po/Makefile.in.in
+po/Makevars.template
+po/POTFILES
+po/Rules-quot
+po/boldquot.sed
+po/en@boldquot.gmo
+po/en@boldquot.header
+po/en@boldquot.insert-header
+po/en@boldquot.po
+po/en@quot.gmo
+po/en@quot.header
+po/en@quot.insert-header
+po/en@quot.po
+po/insert-header.sin
+po/obconf.pot
+po/quot.sed
+po/remove-potcdate.sed
+po/remove-potcdate.sin
+po/stamp-po
+po/sv.gmo
+po/zh_TW.gmo
+src/.dirstamp
+src/obconf
+src/src_obconf-about.o
+src/src_obconf-appearance.o
+src/src_obconf-archive.o
+src/src_obconf-desktops.o
+src/src_obconf-dock.o
+src/src_obconf-main.o
+src/src_obconf-mouse.o
+src/src_obconf-preview.o
+src/src_obconf-preview_update.o
+src/src_obconf-theme.o
+src/src_obconf-tree.o
+src/src_obconf-windows.o