add the --config-file option, and use the OB_CONFIG_FILE property on root
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 14:39:20 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 14:42:03 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commitb34f1e99dfee318b06edea723319a9b158cde596
tree7dc9822faac16554c38b900b2f97b490bcd20cab
parent55c5274aec21e3e9589e386f63f3392b9203fdce
add the --config-file option, and use the OB_CONFIG_FILE property on root
src/main.c
src/main.h
src/tree.c