Switch to GTK+ 3
authorgaltgendo <galtgendo>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:11:10 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commitb2d08e79f8499723ae4dffe8068381dd108898cb
tree2ad401ae530cb6c5a937987897ec6b3b64206305
parent976d073496cd1bed1283b18947b8d303eb678f25
Switch to GTK+ 3
configure.ac
src/preview.c