Don't use --wildcards in the tar commandon BSD.
authorQuentin Stievenart <quentin.stievenart@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:27:32 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:31:16 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
commita73c496aa67f349c7f601ca7e7428e5ea8d4f964
tree83c85d54645beed32e6fa31ab83b4dc445b58799
parenta36f739f99d590b54f9e85ef6b275e27ed2355d2
Don't use --wildcards in the tar commandon BSD.

The flag does not exist there, though the default behaviour is the same.
src/archive.c