Update swedish translation with desktop switch strings
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 4 Aug 2007 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 4 Aug 2007 16:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commita2e61758671ed09cfbeb3507ed8daf9d96bb9fc9
tree4950485bd6cdb6b47ae4e1243d85872d077d828a
parent8d7e36344ca311dda193ed0655c6a09a2e18c384
Update swedish translation with desktop switch strings
po/sv.po