check for what flags to use for export dynamic
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:29:44 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:31:04 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commita1f7d3fa0d260e5ec08cf61c50c1d3e0c41a5998
tree5976ee74296daf36f8c4628273f49e9a85d96d48
parentcacafca4fd78a07fc1718085c813ee4d9e4652c4
check for what flags to use for export dynamic
.gitignore
configure.ac
m4/exportdynamic.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]