Stop using libglade
authorgaltgendo <galtgendo>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 18:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:11:08 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commit976d073496cd1bed1283b18947b8d303eb678f25
treee34fa01466c35aeb0f0dbceaf1153d3ca941a997
parent7b72804346220fd7183a6ef447e429b7b328450d
Stop using libglade

GtkOptionMenu -> GtkComboBoxText move is to make porting
to gtk3 easier (this needs gtk+ 2.24), most of the pixbuf
changes in src/preview.c for the same reason. Other changes
should not go beyond 2.18.

The changes in packing in glade file are also for the sake
of gtk3 - they shouldn't affect gtk2 (hbox51 removal was
mostly to make things cleaner - there didn't seem to be a
reason for extra container there).

The added catch is that http://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/?34506
was only fixed in gettext 0.18.3 (just a few weeks old) and
there's a little problem with gtk2 version of glade
(http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=689667). The ui
file itself nevertheless works.
18 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
NEWS [deleted file]
TODO [deleted file]
configure.ac
src/about.c
src/desktops.c
src/dock.c
src/main.c
src/main.h
src/mouse.c
src/moveresize.c
src/obconf.gladep [deleted file]
src/obconf.ui [moved from src/obconf.glade with 75% similarity]
src/preview.c
src/preview_update.c
src/tree.c
src/windows.c