Allow margins up to 10000 in obconf (Bug 3601)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:54:06 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:56:21 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
commit7a93a233b83bd52e938def4ea4b44f0c49cf1a9b
tree2c123eb806b9ead0616ea173aabe94adfae78e92
parent5c52d7ff38a6b7ee0985a2fd4697125325fc29de
Allow margins up to 10000 in obconf (Bug 3601)
src/obconf.glade