Add translation (Complete) master
authorMartín Aranciaga <malakian14@live.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 03:24:38 +0000 (00:24 -0300)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@google.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:10:29 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
commit63ec47c5e295ad4f09d1df6d92afb7e10c3fec39
treeb84e46b913d952791b4c135b3547c488bc1f6007
parentb360414fcae0282f7298999117f02a4884346dfc
Add translation (Complete)
po/es.po