Remove the center placement option, and add Primary monitor to the monitor placement...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:57:39 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 03:50:47 +0000 (23:50 -0400)
commit62d1e3a462ddc8439dc1bdb4e4e6e6f841653aad
tree08e34f67e3c4d9c415752cad05ae77007a44e88e
parent31396c9bf4c9803ba1745f46b0d5171d20a0fa5b
Remove the center placement option, and add Primary monitor to the monitor placement choices.

The former is to match changes happening in openbox git. The latter is something
that happened already in 3.5.0.
src/obconf.glade
src/windows.c