Add a --tab option to switch to a specified tab on startup. (Bug 4797)
authorJulien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:10:53 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 21:11:14 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commit2a11253ec7b1624f2d5bae520a0cc09fc7bb8835
tree5ff903b19f9a9f91ce36f70f7c66736ee652f8a2
parent2c71df1d89b607310da73176f11c74bb5ddd4acb
Add a --tab option to switch to a specified tab on startup. (Bug 4797)
src/main.c
src/obconf.glade