add new strings to the po files
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 00:36:54 +0000 (19:36 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 00:38:27 +0000 (19:38 -0500)
commit0e14d59af87363a6b35b7a996e33b338eaa38a72
tree397b41d6020b1801096492ce220b4b7258d42a3e
parentf6b511b5ac70ad8a0688ad64fc16fcbdcbcb5399
add new strings to the po files
po/cs.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/it.po
po/no.po
po/obconf.pot
po/pt_BR.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/zh_TW.po